Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Graham
"Elisha took the time to provide a thorough and comprehensive review of our multiple policies to make sure that we maximized all of our available discounts. It was well worth the time to schedule the appointment to do this policy review."
Profile photo of Darius Reynolds

Darius Reynolds

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Reynolds
"I would like to thank Chandler for the smooth transition of my insurance being switched from another state. Also thankful for Chandler getting my auto and renters insurance to be lower than they were previously. Overall great experienced and happy I chose to give them a call."
Profile photo of Tanya Creighton

Tanya Creighton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Creighton
"Elisha is always thorough and willing to help with any issue I have. She responds quickly and is very competent."
Profile photo of Sean Andrews

Sean Andrews

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Andrews
"I have been working with Chandler at State Farm for almost a year now and she is always super helpful and responsive. Best car insurance company I have worked with in a very long time, very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Ron Shields

Ron Shields

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shields
"Enjoy working with Rob and his staff for our insurance needs. Elisha is always a pleasure to work with. She's responsive, detailed, accurate, and pleasant to talk with when I call. She remembers me and doesn't treat me as just another account."
Profile photo of Marco R

Marco R

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco R
"I’ve been with the Rob Stewart- State Farm agency for a few years now. They have always been polite and attentive to service. Elisha in the office is very knowledgeable and polite. She has helped with questions about coverages, adding coverages and even adding new homeowners insurance. Definitely a great team to call when you’re looking for a new insurance agency or just have some questions about their services."
Profile photo of Malia Pryor

Malia Pryor

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Pryor
"Always quick to pick up when I call and answer my questions. Elisha in particular has always been incredibly helpful in determining what policy changes might be right for me."
Profile photo of Tamara Rossi

Tamara Rossi

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Rossi
"ALWAYS the best customer service Much appreciated! Elisha today for sure! Every one there is always above and beyond"
Profile photo of Jake Richardson

Jake Richardson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Richardson
"Got help very quickly and got a problem I created with my account fixed after calling. Emily was very nice and quick to find and solve my problem! Should have called sooner! Thanks Emily!!"
Profile photo of Bri A

Bri A

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri A
"I had to make a claim for the first time and didn't know what needed to be done and how quick. Elisha was amazing and helped me with everything and the turn around was less than a week. I am so grateful that I have the insurance company I do and the team is so amazing and so helpful. ❤️"
Profile photo of Hunter Anne

Hunter Anne

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Anne
"Rachel was amazing an answering all of my questions. She understood that I am in a tough spot financially and did not try to “up-sell” anything, and kept our dialogue open so that we can add more coverage later on. She also kept me very informed of risks of dropping certain things so that I know that I need to add them back on as soon as I can! She’s great!"
Profile photo of Jessica Potter

Jessica Potter

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Potter
"Great customer service and a very solid team"
Profile photo of Shalimar Gibson

Shalimar Gibson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalimar Gibson
"Absolutely love this rob Stewart and his office. I don’t know how many years I have been with them and I have referred many people to them. They’ve all got an amazing quotes and amazing service when they make a claim Emily and Brittany are always extremely helpful. I love that I can solve so many questions just through text."
Profile photo of Andrew Gasparovic

Andrew Gasparovic

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gasparovic
"Emily was very helpful."
Profile photo of Britney Adelgren

Britney Adelgren

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Adelgren
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Rob Stewart State Farm and his team members, especially Brittany and Elisha. Every time I call in whoever I end up talking to is always ready to help and provides the best information in a timely manner. They both bring such positivity and enthusiasm to this office. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Amanda Junco Lopez

Amanda Junco Lopez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Junco Lopez
"Emily and Elisha are always great! They provide the best support and guidance to understand our insurance policy. Thank you Elisha for your amazing help today! Truly appreciate you two!"
Profile photo of Jason Hawkins

Jason Hawkins

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hawkins
"Elisha is always great to work with! She has awesome communication and is always helpful and knowledgeable. I also love that we can just shoot off a text message and get a quick response versus having to call a 1-800 number."
Profile photo of J EVANS

J EVANS

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J EVANS
"Best customer support l have ever experienced. All the ladies have been so attentive and sincere! I am very grateful to have such a great team to handle all my insurance needs at Rob Stewart-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of jim boberg

jim boberg

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim boberg
"The staff does a tremendous job in helping me with all the policies I have. Very friendly and polite. I consider them my friends!"
Profile photo of Wendy Maunu

Wendy Maunu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Maunu
"Always there when I need them to answer questions and offer help. I appreciate this group very much."
Profile photo of Cindy Salazar

Cindy Salazar

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Salazar
"All of my concerns are quickly addressed and handled. Elisha is always friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Rob Stewart's agency!"
Profile photo of Kathy Carter

Kathy Carter

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Carter
"Elisha provided wonderful customer service for my issue. She put me at ease and totally made my day!! Just one more reason I’m glad a switched to State Farm for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Laura Barela

Laura Barela

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Barela
"The lady that assisted me was very polite and took care of what I needed. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Burak Malkoc

Burak Malkoc

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burak Malkoc
"Insurance is a commodity product in a regulated industry. However, Rob and the team explained the specifics of the policies (home & auto) and adapted them to our needs. Drive Safe program and hail damage deductible were valuable to my family and produced considerable savings. They do all this work efficiently and with a customer-centric approach. They communicate quickly, and their conversations are pleasant, courteous, and to the point."
Profile photo of Jane Orton

Jane Orton

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Orton
"I have been a State Farm customer for several decades. When I moved to Littleton from Madison, Wisconsin in 2011 I am so grateful I found Rob Stewart to provide all our insurance needs. Rob and all his staff have always been so immediately responsive to everything insurance we have needed, quickly and efficiently, patiently answering questions, and offering money saving options, all while being friendly and personable. I highly recommend this excellent agency."