Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorothy Strickland

Dorothy Strickland

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Strickland
"Amanda is amazing & is saving me so much money monthly. She went above & beyond & explained everything in great detail."
Profile photo of Michele McManus

Michele McManus

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele McManus
"Amanda Bodenhamer is knowledgeable, consistent, and fulfills promises. Top notch service. My auto and home owner policies cost less and cover more than my previous policies. I highly recommend Amanda Bodenhamer."
Profile photo of Jessica Coons

Jessica Coons

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Coons
"Always easy to speak to a real live person and their staff is so knowledgeable and attentive."
Profile photo of Cornell Allen

Cornell Allen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cornell Allen
"Very friendly and professional, always very helpful"
Profile photo of Brandi Peiffer

Brandi Peiffer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Peiffer
"Amanda is amazing"
Profile photo of Mark Scott

Mark Scott

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Scott
"Elisha gave us all the information we needed on our policy, and answered all our questions well."
Profile photo of K Finch

K Finch

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Finch
"Rob and his team are not only knowledgeable about their services and insurance in general, but they also make knowing their customer's individual needs a priority. I know that when I call, they are familiar with my account and with me as a person."
Profile photo of Sara & Matthew Van Deusen

Sara & Matthew Van Deusen

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara & Matthew Van Deusen
"Elisha was patient and knowledgeable. She was upbeat and spent a lot of time with me to ensure all my questions were answered. I am very confident we’re with the right agent!"
Profile photo of Miss McDougall

Miss McDougall

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss McDougall
"Elisha called to invite me to a policy review. I attended and was so glad I did as I understand my coverages so much better and made the recommended changes for my peace of mind. Thank you so much for going above the usual agent client relationship."
Profile photo of Michael S

Michael S

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael S
"I met with Elisha at the Statefarm office and she surpassed all my expectations. We covered a lot and she made changes that really made a difference for me. It’s good to have a neighbor at Statefarm really does make sense to me now."
Profile photo of Lauren Weakley

Lauren Weakley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Weakley
"Brittany is awesome. She is so helpful, and attentive. I’ve never experienced that before with my insurance agency. She’s always on top of it and it helps me relax knowing that everything is taken care of. Thank you, Brittany!"
Profile photo of Duane Laczkowski

Duane Laczkowski

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Duane Laczkowski
"Elisha went over my current insurance policies for cars, homes and umbrella. She made suggestions for changes. Some of the suggestions were immediately agreed upon. Of course, I am not happy with insurance prices escalating at a rate of 10% where my total insurance cost is over $10,000 annually. The only insurance issue that still needs to be resolved is a $185 Agero towing fee that I have been waiting 1 month for reimbursement. I continue to ask State Farm to resolve this."
Profile photo of Grant Schleicher

Grant Schleicher

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Schleicher
"Chandler made everything so easy for me. Quick phone calls and very fast communication through email. I couldn't recommend more. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Patrick Brown

Patrick Brown

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Brown
"Very helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Lauren Gallagher

Lauren Gallagher

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gallagher
"Elisha was phenomenal with helping me get a grasp on my current coverage and adding new coverage options. She was thorough and took her time to explain insurance in lay terms so I could consume the information easily. I feel a lot better about where I stand now and if anything happens to me or mine that we are covered. I also didn’t know that State Farm could supplement your STD and LTD so you can have 100% of your pay."
Profile photo of Tiffany Brigner

Tiffany Brigner

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brigner
"Been with this office for many years and they are always helpful. Elisha was great today reviewing my coverage."
Profile photo of Darcy Bervik

Darcy Bervik

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Bervik
"Elisha was very thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of denise genesmith5@q.com

denise genesmith5@q.com

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise genesmith5@q.com
"Elisha Reichert contact me about updating the replacement cost estimate for our house for 2024. She was very helpful and informed me of additional coverage that is beneficial and reasonable priced. She was very helpful and friendly thanks"
Profile photo of Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Graham
"Elisha took the time to provide a thorough and comprehensive review of our multiple policies to make sure that we maximized all of our available discounts. It was well worth the time to schedule the appointment to do this policy review."
Profile photo of Burak Malkoc

Burak Malkoc

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burak Malkoc
"Insurance is a commodity product in a regulated industry. However, Rob and the team explained the specifics of the policies (home & auto) and adapted them to our needs. Drive Safe program and hail damage deductible were valuable to my family and produced considerable savings. They do all this work efficiently and with a customer-centric approach. They communicate quickly, and their conversations are pleasant, courteous, and to the point."
Profile photo of Darius Reynolds

Darius Reynolds

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Reynolds
"I would like to thank Chandler for the smooth transition of my insurance being switched from another state. Also thankful for Chandler getting my auto and renters insurance to be lower than they were previously. Overall great experienced and happy I chose to give them a call."
Profile photo of Jane Orton

Jane Orton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Orton
"I have been a State Farm customer for several decades. When I moved to Littleton from Madison, Wisconsin in 2011 I am so grateful I found Rob Stewart to provide all our insurance needs. Rob and all his staff have always been so immediately responsive to everything insurance we have needed, quickly and efficiently, patiently answering questions, and offering money saving options, all while being friendly and personable. I highly recommend this excellent agency."
Profile photo of Tanya Creighton

Tanya Creighton

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Creighton
"Elisha is always thorough and willing to help with any issue I have. She responds quickly and is very competent."
Profile photo of Sean Andrews

Sean Andrews

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Andrews
"I have been working with Chandler at State Farm for almost a year now and she is always super helpful and responsive. Best car insurance company I have worked with in a very long time, very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Ron Shields

Ron Shields

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Shields
"Enjoy working with Rob and his staff for our insurance needs. Elisha is always a pleasure to work with. She's responsive, detailed, accurate, and pleasant to talk with when I call. She remembers me and doesn't treat me as just another account."