Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Stewart

4.7 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Mueller

Zachary Mueller

April 30, 2022

2  out of  5
"Where to start? This would have been a 5 star review until the last year or so.... I have had an auto insurance/renters insurance policy with Rob Stewart as my home office for roughly the last 10 years. That being said, in the last year, I have fought hand, tooth and nail to keep my auto premium to what it used to be, (30% cheaper a year ago), to having given up and gone to a different home office.... Hence staying with State Farm... This is not about State Farm, this is strictly about this home office. I have not gotten younger in the last 6 months last time I checked, nor had a ticket, accident or any other changes to my policy or driving history that would or could explain or shed light on a 19 PERCENT (19%) increase for my upcoming supposed 6 month policy. Need I share that I haven't gotten a ticket since 2015 (defective headlamp) and haven't been in an accident since I was a teenager (I'm 37 y.o. now). All of that being said, the agents that I speak to there are less and less professional and to be honest, bright. They seem like they are on day 1 in the insurance business and couldn't care less if they try to keep your business or not. I will be happy with my new home office (seeing as my gf is happy with them and pays much less than me for the same year car and more traffic infractions). The only reason I didn't give Rob Stewart's office a 1 star review is because they USED to be very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I refuse to be **** on by the short lived revolving door of so called helpful insurance agents that do the deed and afterwards, try to clean up their mess by telling me the increase is because of the worker shortage (you'd think that would save them money) and an increase in anticipated vehicle repair costs that I've never gotten nor will. Last I checked, insurance doesn't pay for my vehicle maintenance. Good riddance. I moved onto another State Farm home office that is already outperforming this one on day 1."
Profile photo of Nan Michaelis

Nan Michaelis

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing."
Profile photo of Noah C.

Noah C.

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place for insurance always there when I need to speak to them are make changes definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Matt Czencz

Matt Czencz

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Aumen

Mark Aumen

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team are very responsive to their clients and help them get a good policy at a good price. I highly recommend them for all your P & C needs!"
Profile photo of Bethany Wilson

Bethany Wilson

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They make it all so easy on me! Love how quick they are to respond too. I'm satisfied with my rates and the service!"
Profile photo of Susan Hanson

Susan Hanson

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sharon Leonard

sharon Leonard

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rob Stewart of State Farm has been so helpful and professional in our dealings. I would recommend him and his staff staff always."
Profile photo of Diana M

Diana M

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandi Bell

Sandi Bell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittney has been great to work with and helped me when I was panicked about homeowners insurance. Great team to work with and I work in insurance as well so it was very much appreciated"
Profile photo of Michael Brackeen

Michael Brackeen

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a smooth process overall. This was the first time I have ever filed a claim so I didn't know what to expect"
Profile photo of Amanda Bodenhamer

Amanda Bodenhamer

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Petrie

Michael Petrie

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome response time to inquiries as well as great prices and friendly staff. Won't be going anywhere else."
Profile photo of doug jackson

doug jackson

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team serve for all my insurance needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good service."
Profile photo of K Finch

K Finch

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team are not only knowledgeable about their services and insurance in general, but they also make knowing their customer's individual needs a priority. I know that when I call, they are familiar with my account and with me as a person."
Profile photo of Jamie Bush

Jamie Bush

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Hunter

Brian Hunter

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of chris moe

chris moe

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for 4 years with many vehicles and trailers insured for our business, not to mention our home. Knowledgeable staff and always timely with responses. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Kerri Tokarski

Kerri Tokarski

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rob & Kiana are both prompt and efficient, as well as compassionate and understanding. Most of us hope to never have to actually use insurance, but if the time comes where it becomes necessary, this State Farm team is the one you want on your side."
Profile photo of Bobby Burns

Bobby Burns

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kiana is an exceptional employee and has consistently exceeded my expectations at every opportunity."
Profile photo of Lucy Dagnillo

Lucy Dagnillo

February 7, 2018

4  out of  5
"Rob Stewart State Farm is the go-to agency in Ken Caryl - great resource for auto, home, and life insurance, as well as financial services! If you are new to the area or looking to change agents/companies give Rob a call!"
Profile photo of David Wolf

David Wolf

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kiana was exceptionally helpful with a matter I needed quick help with. She is a professional, indeed."
Profile photo of Banjome12 3

Banjome12 3

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kiana was really quick at getting quotes back for our cars and home. Made switching everything easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenny lee

Jenny lee

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryleigh

Ryleigh

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kiana is the bees knees. Made switching easy. The other guy in the office, Greg I think, was very helpful too."